NIRSA Canadian Region Leadership

TitleFirstLastInstitutionEmailNIRSA Connect Profile
Canadian Regional RepresentativeJason WrightUniversity of Victoriacanadianrep@nirsaleaders.orgConnect
Canadian Regional Representative-ElectTanyaAngusUniversity of Manitobatanya_angus@umanitoba.caConnect
Canadian Student LeaderJudith OwusuaahYork Univeristycanadiansl@nirsaleaders.org
Past Regional RepresentativeGrachellaGarciaUniversity of Albertagrachella.garcia@ualberta.caConnect
Provincial DirectorMarcPopeSimon Fraser Universitymjpope@sfu.ca
Provincial DirectorAlison FisherUniversity of Reginaalison.fisher@uregina.caConnect
Provincial Student LeaderBrettKozacUniversity of Reginabkoz33@yahoo.com
Provincial DirectorJennaSmithWestern Universityjsmit575@uwo.caConnect
Provincial Student LeaderLauren HaasUniversity of Guelphlhass@uoguelph.ca
Provincial DirectorRyneBondyMcGill Universityryne.bondy@mcgill.ca
Provincial DirectorGerryBalcomSt. Francis Xavier Universitygbalcom@stfx.ca
Provincial Student LeaderHillary PondUniversity of New Brunswickhilary.pond4@unb.ca
Provincial DirectorJordanRobinsonCentennial Collegejordanrobinson@centennialcollege.ca
Provincial Student LeaderKevinWilson University of Windsor wilso133@uwindsor.ca